Welcome 3 Movie : Akshay Kumar Surprises Fans with Announcement

Posted by

 Welcome 3 Movie Cast and Crew

As a delightful birthday gift to his fans, Bollywood superstar Akshay Kumar revealed a blockbuster film announcement that left everyone cheering with excitement. The actor, who turned 56, chose to mark the occasion by unveiling the highly anticipated third installment of the beloved comedy film series, “Welcome.” The news sent ripples of joy across the industry and among his ardent admirers.

What makes this revelation even more thrilling is the star-studded ensemble cast that promises an epic comedy extravaganza. In a video accompanying the announcement, viewers were treated to a captivating acapella performance featuring the who’s who of the film industry. The ensemble includes:

  • Akshay Kumar
  • Raveena Tandon
  • Lara Dutta
  • Jacqueline Fernandez
  • Disha Patani
  • Sanjay Dutt
  • Suniel Shetty
  • Arshad Warsi
  • Paresh Rawal
  • Johnny Lever
  • Rajpal Yadav
  • Tusshar Kapoor
  • Shreyas Talpade
  • Krushna Abhishek
  • Kiku Sharda
  • Daler Mehndi
  • Mika Singh
  • Rahul Dev
  • Mukesh Tiwari
  • Sharib Hashmi
  • Inaamulhaq
  • Zakir Hussain
  • Yashpal Sharma
  • Vrihi Kodvara

With such an ensemble, “Welcome 3” promises a laughter-packed rollercoaster ride that fans of the franchise have come to love. The film is set to bring together iconic characters and fresh comedy, making it a highly anticipated addition to Akshay Kumar’s impressive filmography.

As the excitement builds around this star-studded comedy, fans and the industry are eagerly awaiting more updates on the cast, crew, and production details of “Welcome 3.” Stay tuned for the latest developments on what is sure to be a rib-tickling cinematic extravaganza.

Loading spinner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *